Family

Oh this is going to be fun.

Okay… well i suppose this is a post describing what i think of each of my close family members haha. honestly this is going to be fun… and be warned… my sister Taylor’s one might be overly long… mummys might be too haha.

Lets start out with the Parents then shall we.

Mummy/Okaa-San (Mrs Lorna)

Well! Mother dearest in my opinon is a headstrong person, Which in a way is a good thing… in some situations however it can be very bad… Mummy genrally doesnt mind us children doing what we want, as long as we tell her where we are and what time we shall be back. Shes also a great person to sit down and have one of those ‘life’ chats with haha. I do love my mummy, i just wish sometimes she would stop being so darn stuborn!

Daddy/Otou-san (Mr. Robert)

Daddy is a sorta old fashioned guy when it comes to his kids. Which is good when discipline is involed… bad when your 16 and want to have boys stay round at your house after a party… (yeah… im 20 and i still hold a grudge for that 16th birthday party… lol) Thought because of my tomboyish personality, hes awesome to go to places like the anime convention with, or to sit and build stuff with or play games with. Hes really just a big kid, and that why we love him! hehe!

Robin/ Step-Dad

Robin and My Mum are no longer married, However, He lived with us since i was what? 7 ? 8? who knows… all i know is that its been a long time and no matter what, hes will always be my step-dad. Robino (as i like to call him) is a sorta a posh guy who wants to be a rocker of sorts lol. Hes a great guy to go to rock gigs with, or if you need help with your homework! only bad thing about him is that hes even more stuborn than mummy:/ lol

Belinda / Step-Mum

Belinda Makes me laugh. shes a great step-mum and a hardworking woman… sometimes i wish she would just chill for a little bit, her work makes her waaaay to stressed, even more so then mummys work makes her o.o. She cant really cook, albiet she does try bless her. and DO NOT let her near too much alchahol… bad idea BAAAAAD IDEA! shes either gets really agressive verbally, or really effectionate… its CREAPY!😄 but makes me laugh lol

Onto Siblings now then i suppose…

Taylor – 15 year old sister

now I could write a whole book on how much she pisses me off… but im not going to im gonna try to keep it short xD. Taylor is an outspoken person, who genrally thinks shes right, and doesnt wanna back down when shes not. (though the same could be said for me xD) This attitude honestly wont get her far in the world of jobs. seriously she needs to learn to shut up. that is her biggest fault. Shes my sister and i love her because of that… but i hate her too, the amount of times ive wanted to beat the crap outta her but couldnt because of the reprcussions that would come with that… is unbelivable lol. She also has a habbit of coming into my room after ive just bought a few new items of make up (Eyeliner, Mascara, Foundation etc…) and Stealing them! then when i go up to her room and get them back, there gone again the next day! for christ sake BUY YOUR OWN DAMN MAKE UP! by the time i get to actually use them, theve been used up… GAHHH!!!! anyways… im gonna stop writing about taylor from here on because ill stress myself out lol.

Morgan – 5 year old sister

Now Morgan… Is a little minature Taylor. She also is VERY bossy. She has her good points too. She does make me laugh when she wants to, and im in the process of brainwashing her into liking Anime & Japanese Music. Its working very well so far!😀 Morgan is my half sister, shes my mums and step dads kid, but i never usually say it that way, to me shes just my sister.

Matti – 4 year old Brother

Matti, Full name Matthias… is a bit of a werido… i love him to bits, but he is just really strange. youd have to meet him to understand why, but he is just very odd haha. but he gives the best hugs in the world, and wil always tell ya, you look pretty without even looking at you!😄 Matti is my Half Brother, hes my mums and step-dads kid, i never usually say that though, to me he just my brother

Myles – 1 year old brother

Myles… jesus, if he continues the way he is, i will punch some sense into him when he gets older. or Nanny will. Myles for a lack of better terms to use, is spoilt. Since day one he has genrally gotten whatever he wants. Like Matti and Morgan, Myles is my half brother, My step mums and dads kid. Hes the only kid my Stpe mum has had, so she doesnt tend to spoil him a lot, and when he gets hurt a little, she goes into over protective mode… which granted is funny when you see it, but uneccicary for things like grasies or small head bumps hehe. Belinda bless her does try to decipline him now, with smack and what not, but every time she does she genrally feels bad and we have to tell her that, no she did the right thing, and no dont go and comfort the boy hehe. Myles has a habit of hitting people aswell. me and him and a fight of sorts at one point, because he hit me so i hit him back and it went on for a while, and each time i hit him, i did it harder than the first, so it got to the point where he burst into tears. But at least he learnt to stop hitting me. Myles is a good boy, other wise and does make you laugh, hes always friendly and not the least bit shy to new people too.

Onto Grandparents and then that its ^^

Nanny Cecila – Daddys Mum

Nanny Cecila is someone i have a lot of time and repect for. She always there to stick up for me and shes always there to help me learn new things. As much as i love her though, she tends to not realise that when people need to go, they need to go, I love sitting down and listening to her storys of her past from whe she lived in Jamaica, but not when im in a rush to get somewhere, like if i’ve just popped round to collect something and ive gotta be somewhere after. lol i suppose its cause shes retired, she doesnt have a sense of time when it comes to these sort of situations hehe.

Nanny Ruth – Mummys Mum

Nanny Ruth i would say is a sorta Chavy posh person… i love her i do… but she has problems lol. she thinks shes skinny when shes not, she has diabetes yet she still loads up on sugary things and smokes… its madness i tell you! lol she a lovely woman, and is nice to have a chat to, but she has problems lol.

Nanny Barbara – Belinda’s Mum

😄 Oh god Nanny Barbara, what can i say? She loves to spoil every one, epscally when it comes to food, and everytimes shes cooking she never let you help, she always wants you to sit down and rest whilst she does the work lol. bless her. she is mucho fun though! and she makes me laugh with her side comments that she usually says when she thinks no one is listening xD Also she live by the beach, and every time were all down there and its summer, we always go down and spend time on the beach, me and taylor jumping in the sea, whilst nanny Barbara is sunbathing/sleeping fully dressed xD

Harry aka Grandpopsy – Belinda’s dad

😄 oh bless harry, hes the type of guy that care a lot, but want to make sure that every one thinks he doesnt. I love sitting down and litening to his storys of his past aswell, and i love him telling me about the newest things he found in Charity shops to do with Japan lol. he Olny irritates me when he goes on one of his rants… usually bout my lack of this, or a new doll ive bought lol aww well, the good out weigh the bad points😄

And thats the majority of my family! lol a strange bunch they are, but i love em all!

~Kai

Leave a Reply

