K-Pop

I suddenly seem to have an addiction to K-Pop (Korean Pop) i dunno why, every since watching ‘You’re Beautiful’ ive liked korean music, but never really gone outta my way to listen to any bands or anything. But the other day i was browsing through JpopAsia as usual… and i came accross this –

MY GOD  TAEYANG & G-DRAGON ARE SO HOT!!!! Daaaaamn!

well yeah… so now im slightly addicted to Korean music… I like this song and I Me My Mine by 4 Minutes

And also C N Blue (*Squeels* Jung Yong Hwa is cute!!!)

Yeah my fave songs at the moment… great variaty there xD

Anyways thats ma blog pos done for today! lol ^^

~Kai

Leave a Reply

