Taking up a New Hobby

Well Kai is taking up a new hobby DANCING!!!! *giggles*

Yeah… im gonna teach my self a bunch of dances and make some up too, and then i might even post em up on here ^^.

ATM im working on a AKB48 song ‘Aitakatta’

And ive also made up a little cute dance to ‘Lets Go!’ by K-ON!!’s Azusa Nakano (aka, Azu-Nyan <3)

Once i sort out my video camera and… nans out at the Gym or something, ill video myself dancing to it and post it up ^^

i also wanna learn the Daces to AKB48 – RIVER and 4Minutes – I My Me Mine , but there more difficult/ ‘sexy’ therefore… they can wait xD i want the cute and Easy dances first!!! :3

Wish me Luck! and look out for the Random Videos of me dancing! :3

~Kai

Leave a Reply

