New Things and Stuff

Well Guess what~! I GOTS A JOB! WHOOTS!

And that means~ I can finally get back on the BJD Collecting Sceen xD and Indulge in my other hobbys too! WHOOT! … well i say that but ive got plenty of things i need and want to save for before i start buying BJD’s again.

Im finally going back to collage too! got to finish my enrolement next week, and its for the Fashion course that i wanted ^^ Im really happy! even though its gonna cost me a fortune and a half >.< why you need to pay so much for a fashion course is beyond me:/ really what is it that your paying for? you have to buy your own materials anyway! is it just for the use of the machines? *sighs* oh well… im the one who wants to do it so im gonna pay for it!🙂

On another note I finally finished Runaway (My Arashi Fanfic) and im starting work on the sequal too :3 Oh and if you want to read it you can read it in three different places xD Livejournal, AsianFanfics and Archive of Our Own. I did start posting it up here but i really cant be bothered to continue posting it up when its in 3 other places o.o However if i get the urge to do it, it might pop up sometime lol.

I’ve also been in the creative mood recently~! Ive made several different things

 

Most Proud of my PKコラ Logo and Mog’s Pajama’s :3 and probably Seungs face up too ^^ lol

Yeah Creative few months for me~! Oh and then there was also this

(Image taken by Becca)

FULL OUTFIT

(Photo Taken by MUMMY~)

Yeah well Fun times were had🙂

well theres not much else to tell… OH WAIT! passed my Japanese courses level 2 & 3 WHOOP! now writing and readings next😀 lol

Alright, I gotta go and start continue writing the next chapter to the Runaway Sequal Homecoming

Ja ne~

~Kai

Leave a Reply

