2013 ~ Another New Year ~

Well as all of you should know (because if you do then really you have issues) we have now entered the year of 2013. I entered the year in style of course~ down the pub slightly drunk with my boyfriend and his friends~ and according to my boyfriend i spent the first few seconds of the new year on the toilet… which i didn’t… technically i spent it walking out of the toilet door >.> xD

As i said… In Style.

Anyways new years resolutions for this year….hmmm… haven’t really thought of any i suppose ill think of a few and list them now.

  1. Loose Weight – well this one is nothing new, i do this through out the year every year… technically i’m not actually that big, just chubby lol,but either way i don’t like my weight, but then again i don’t even eat that much however cant help my addiction to sweets xD 
  2. Save up enough money to try and get to Japan next year. –once again an every year thing, but this time i actually have a job in which i can save up money from.
  3. Finish my course and sign up for Level 3! –  i will finish it and i will make sure i get a good grade. even if at the moment i’m kinda procrastinating by writing this blog instead of writing my shop report for my course, but that because I’ve been trying to write that thing for a month now and i still don’t fully get what i’m writing…*sighs* i’m hoping we shall have more freedom on our next project in college:/

Well those are my three new years resolutions, nothing i cant push myself to do~ might even have to buy some Alpha Brain so i can focus better on things~ (totally been watching too much Achievement Hunter and Listening way too much to the Rooster Teeth Podcast.. not that this is a bad thing, its my weekly entertainment damn it~! xD)

Anyways i need to get back to doing that dang report. So i shall see you all next post~

~Kai

Leave a Reply

