BJD Update

Soooooooo I feel kinda bad, i havent done a post about my boys for a while now and theyve gone through a bunch of changes too~

Soooooo Heres a General update on all the boys.

Alright just so i dont have to go over there old looks, heres a pic i put together ages ago with all my (then) current dolls. (http://saber-jaganshi.deviantart.com/art/Group-All-the-Boys-263409901)

 

Okay so first up we have Takuya. Okay so Technically Takuya is not Takuya anymore. His eyes, again, were bugging me….. his character was not suppose to have such big eyes, so Takuya is now going to be a KDF Yuz, once i get together enough money to buy the sculpt LOL.

As for what ive done with Takuya’s Old Body, Well….. Say Hello To Jun🙂

 

JunJun

 

So this is Jun,  My oddball Otaku. I think Jun as a character Suits the Kid Delf An Sculpt much better than Takuya did, so im happy that i made the change🙂.

 

Next up is Hayato. Now Hayato, Whilst hes still his grily boy self, has gone through a few changes too, Face up wise.

Haya-Tan

I finally got round to using the correct colour eyelashes for his hair color, though im probably gonna change his face up again soon, just because its too block pink for me at the moment.

 

Next is Seung.

Seung

Now Sung only recently got his face redone…. mainly cause when i wiped it the first time, his lip piercing came off  and made me realize how much i fucked up his lip when i done it the first time. so i was putting off re-doing his face up until i could repair his lip, however i’m a lazy fucker, and i couldn’t be bothered to wait xD so i just re-did it and decided that ill repair his lip at a later point in time.

 

Next is YUUUUTAAAAA~

 

YUUUUTA-CHAN

Now Yuuta has compleatly changed. I changed him from a PukiPuki size to a Yo-SD size. Hes now a Volks White Rabbit (Recast) Now I’m not gonna get into a discussion about recast and what not because frankly i don’t care what people think about them. I still buy dolls both Legit and Recast, and as far as im concerned, some company’s customer service is so bad that i prefer to get recasted dolls of those companys as i have a better experience overall. Anyways that’s the end of the convo.

Anyways, Yuuta is now so lovely he makes me wanna squeel every-time I see him!

 

Next up is MIKU~

MikuMiku

 

So Miku hasnt really changed much. I re-did his face up to look more colourful to mach his persona, its awesomely two toned :3. Also like Hayato ive edited his wig to have a few more colours in it and i think it looks cool🙂

 

 

Next up is my SD Boy Kyouya~

So Kyouya’s Face up I never changed it since i first did his face up, and the other day i decided…. i think its time to wipe kyouyas face and redo~

Kyou-chan

 

and FUCK ME~ He came out looking all gourgous and shit~ Gah! hes got that dang badboy look now even though his characters an amnesiac who is as sweet as hell xD So because of his face-up i had to chage his hair colour to black instead of green, but im not that fussed, it works and dang if i didnt like it better this way xD

 

Soooo I’ve had 2 new editions, to my doll family,❤ One is a Lovely Boy (former Girl doll) Called AJ

 

AJ

 

Now AJ has a special background story on how i recived him, but its rather sad and i dont really like bringing it up, lets just say she was given to me by a friend, which is more or less what happened.

 

Anyways, Yeah AJ used to be a Female Unoa Sist, Which tehcnially he still is, i have his larger chest plate still, though im halfway through sanding it down lol. yeah but now he is still and unoa, but i put the original faceplate away safely in its original box, it had the original faceup on it and i didnt really wanna wreck it, so i bought a recast faceplate to use on the original body to test my face up skills on the unoa faceplates. and thats what ive stuck with for the moment. So yeah, i cant remember what faceplate it is, imma guess a lusis, but hell if i remeber lol.

 

The second entry into my family came in the form of Leon, Ma Cowboy~

Leoooon~

Leon was…IS an unknown minimee head i got from one of the meets over here in the UK, it was a dump and donate event, and i picked him and a few other bit up there🙂 Yeah Hes just chillin on Kyouya’s body in the pic above, I havent got him a body as of yet. but im working on it lol I also need to get him a cowboy hat…. a cowboy hat is in great need for him❤

 

Sooooo Thats the last of my addtions to my doll family, i have two more dolls on the way though. Ive just finished paying off a Peakswoods Sir Tin Vamp boy, He’s called Eiji and he should be on his way come august, i think hes in production at the moment *fingers crossed*  and I also have waiting for me round my friends house, once i pay her lol, a Floating head, He is a Luts 2014 Winter Head and he shall be called Lucca~ He shall be my italian/Japanese Mafia/Yakuza Boss❤ he gon be awesome~!!!

 

ill be sure to post more pics once they arrive, and hopefully before then of my other boys🙂

 

oooo heres a special pic of Seung, Hayato and Miku I took just after finishing Seungs faceup and editing Seungs and Hayato’s wigs

Seung Miku and Hayato

 

Anyhu~ Thats all from me today🙂

 

JA~

 

Kai~

Leave a Reply

