.Gaming with Kai.

Well most of you who actually read my stuff realize that I’m a Fujoshi, as well as a BJD Collector.

But I also play a lot of games, (and read waaaay too much erotica on my kindle LOL) so I’d thought I’d like to share with you the kind of games I play and what I’m currently playing.

Sooooo My favorite type of games are JRPG’s, closely followed by Hack and Slash games. I really like life simulator type things where i get to be ‘God’ essentially, like Black & White or the new one that’s recently come out that I reaaaallly wanna get “Banished”. I Love Otome Games with a passion as well as Tactical RPGs, such as Fire Emblem Awakening and Final Fantasy Tactics series (though I’ve only played Advanced). I also like Action adventure series, mostly ones like the Ratchet & Clank series.

My Fave Series has to be Final Fantasy, I mean most RPG fans/ JRPG fans love that series, for me, it was the first RPG I remember playing, I think it was Final Fantasy 8 I was playing and I remember getting into a fight with some Caterchipillars and getting so scared I turned off the PS One xD.

So currently I’m playing a shit ton of games😄.

For PS Vita: (for Anyone who wants my PSN Name its CaiVincent)

  • Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate
  • Persona 4 Golden
  • Disgaea 4
  • Final Fantasy 6
  • Final Fantasy 9
  • (Freedom Wars on the Way)

For PS3:

  • DMC
  • Gundam Warriors 2
  • Tales of Xillia
  • Ni No Kuni
  • Deadpool
  • (there are more but Jesus i cannot remember for the life of me)

For PSP: (yes I’m a Sony Fan Girl xD)

  • Amnesia
  • Diabolik Lovers  (I also have the Sequals to these on my psp but yeah, As I don’t understand japanese all that well, besides hirigana and katakana, playing these games is tricky for me but goddamn it for the love of otome I will do it! <3)
  • Disagea 2
  • Final Fantasy 7

For 3DS

  • Pokemon Y
  • Fire Emblem Awakening
  • Bravely Default
  • Tales of the Abyss

For Xbox

  • Gears of War 3 (2 player with my BF, we’re trying to complete the series lol we’ve done 1 & 2, and technically we’ve finished 3 and Judgement before, but we wanted to do them in order xD)
  • Infinite Undiscovery (I’ve played this before, but my X360 got the red ring of death and I couldn’t finish that or enslaved… luckily my BF has an X360 and I’ve kidnapped his 360 to play on xD)

For PC

  • Dramatical Murder Re:Connect (technically i know all the pissing story lines so I’ve finished it but i wanna legitly finish it xD)
  • Nameless
  • Borderlands 2
  • Minecraft (honestly its a go to game when I’m playing on my BF comp as my laptop lags waaay too much when running it)
  • Terraria (go to game for my laptop lol)
  • Final Fantasy 8
  • Grand Fantasia (Occasionally)

Soooo yeah I have a massive on going list at the moment. I’m almost sure there’s more. xD

I think that’s it for this post, I might do a review post of some of the games once I’ve finished them too🙂

I’m Also a big Marvel fan, so I might do a post of the current comic books I’m reading too :3

Okies till next time~

~Kai

Leave a Reply

